Skip to main content

Workspace area should remember previous location

When I switch from Workspace view to other views and come back, the Workspace view should remember my previous location rather than hard-resetting to the Inbox. It would be OK if it did this at the start of a new session, but during an existing session you should assume I want to keep my context

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Chirali Jain

    Team•

    Aug 18, 2025

    Hi Matt! this was a bug and it has been fixed now could you please refresh and try again?