Skip to main content

Complete AI Opt-Out

I actively hate AI and will stop using a platform if AI is being shoved in my face. I would like for there to be a master setting to completely shut off all AI options and interactions, so The Hub and the new sidebar menus that are being added to use AI support would completely disappear from my screen. I don’t want any possibility of AI being accessed or accessing my data by accident.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.